• 5 star rating  Great and friendly staff. Dr. Escabedo has been my Chiropractor for years!!!! I always feel better when I leave. His practice is on the cutting edge with the advancements in therapies!

    Edna W. Avatar Edna W.
    9/13/2021
  • 5 star rating  AHS fka Escobedo Chiro has an amazing staff. I am a returning customer and after my 2 month hiatus – I felt great after. Their quality of work made me realize it’s a self care necessity for me and I need to make it a consistent mthly appointment.

    Isis J. Avatar Isis J.
    9/13/2021
  • 5 star rating  Thanks to Dr. E. and his friendly and professional staff for assisting me as I recover from a traumatic experience.

    Katie N. Avatar Katie N.
    9/13/2021
  • 5 star rating  I went to Dr. Mark for years and the adjustments helped a lot. The staff was always nice and polite. I stopped going and now I need to start back . The adjustments do work. I was told that my back was inoperative. I rather not even think of surgery on my back. The adjustments do a good job and the pain level went from a 10 down to a 2.. Now I have a lot of pain and I know I need to go back.

    Barbara N. Avatar Barbara N.
    9/13/2021
  • 5 star rating  Always a great group of people to have attend to you. Warm faces. Really care about your healthy. Always does great for my body too. Always clean. Very friendly people.

    Gwen N. Avatar Gwen N.
    9/13/2021
  • 5 star rating  I love this place! They take good care of you and your needs! Very professional and very clean. I would recommend this place to everyone!!

    Michael Y. Avatar Michael Y.
    9/13/2021
  • 5 star rating  This is my first experience with a chiropractor and I was anxious. Everyone in the office is incredibly friendly and knowledgeable. They made everything so easy, and I have a solid treatment plan that will put me back on the path to wellness. Highly recommend!

    Brenda B. Avatar Brenda B.
    9/13/2021
  • 5 star rating  Great staff, very friendly and helpful. Everything was great.

    Kevin F. Avatar Kevin F.
    9/13/2021
  • 5 star rating  Great options for treatment and friendly staff.

    Stephanie M. Avatar Stephanie M.
    9/13/2021
  • 5 star rating  Service is always through, explanations of concerns and treatment plans are explained In a way that is understandable by the patient. The service I received has consistently been the same level of high quality care for 7 years and counting.

    Maryam A. Avatar Maryam A.
    9/13/2021
  • 5 star rating  Didn’t have to wait. Seen soon as I checked in. The staff is professional and friendly.

    Sharon C. Avatar Sharon C.
    9/13/2021